Site hosted by Build your free website today!


DV More 5844 [T-093]

Free Trade Hall (Manchester, UK); May 7, 1965 (line)

Tracklist: Love Minus Zero, To Ramona, It Ain't Me Babe, She Belongs To Me, Mr. Tambourine Man, With God On Our Side, Talking World War III Blues, All I Really Want To Do, Don't Think Twice, If You Gotta Go, Gates Of Eden, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

NOTE: To be avoided. This disc omits three songs and completely scrambles the order of the tracks it includes. Probably transferred from an incomplete LP boot, and likely in inferior sound. The complete performance circulates in high-grade sound, on titles like Now's The Time For Your Tears.