Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Diamonds In Your Ear [T-091]

(1) Columbia Records Studio (Nashville, TN); February 17-18, 1969
(2) Record Plant (New York, NY); November 17-20, 1971
(3) For Our Children, various artists
(4) Flashback soundtrack album

Tracklist: (1) One Too Many Mornings, Good Old Mountain Dew, Careless Love, Matchbox, That's All Right Mama, Big River, I Walk The Line, You Are My Sunshine, Guess Things Happen That Way, Blues Yodel No. 1, Blues Yodel No. 5, Girl From The North Country, Ring Of Fire [w/Johnny Cash]
(2) Vomit Express, Going To San Diego, September On Jessore Road, Jimmy Berman [guitar, piano, organ, w/Allen Ginsberg]
(3) This Old Man
(4) People Get Ready

NOTE: To be avoided. All but the Cash tracks are pirated from readily available sources; two of the Cash tracks are also pirated, and at least one one unreleased Cash session track is dropped. The Ginsberg material is also incomplete. At least some copies of the commercial release do not include "People Get Ready," substituting an abbreviated instrumental from the Pat Garrett soundtrack. It is quite possible that all editions with the published tracklist are "corrected" fan projects.