Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Typhoon 007 [T-026]

Phoenix Festival (Stratford-on-Avon, UK); July 14, 1995

Tracklist: Drifter's Escape, I Want You, All Along The Watchtower, Tears Of Rage, Silvio, Tangled Up In Blue, Mama You Been On My Mind, One Too Many Mornings, Seeing The Real You At Last, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

NOTE: The packaging for this CD includes several conspicuous errors, most spectacularly misidentifying "Drifter's Escape" as "World Gone Wrong."