Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Welcome to my web page. It is an eclectic grouping of my life, family, friends, hobbies, pets, and probably more about me than you ever cared to know. I hope you enjoy yourself. Sit down, grab yourself a cookie, a glass of Cola and enjoy! There are many albums to riffle through. If you would like to add a link to your own web page, please let me know!


My name is Gen. I live in Utah. I have been married
for 3 years to Shane. We have no children, only a
scallywag of a perpetual puppy, named Toby. I have lupus.
I am currently employed as a Para-educator (AKA Teachers
aide)for the Special Education Preschool Program.

My Husband

My husband is Shane. We have been married for 3 years.
He is a teddy bear! He is a trucker. He enjoys bowling,
anything with big engines and someday hopes to learn to fly.
He nearly always wears green t-shirts. And loves steak!

My Family

My family consists of my extended family; my brother,
sister and their families, and my dog, Toby. My family
is a very important part of my life. Without them I don't
know how I would get by. I love them very much,
and I am grateful every day to have them in my life!

My Friends

I have many friends from as far back as when I was three
years old. Some I have just recently met. All are a wonderful
influence on my life. I cherish each one. I will tell a little
about them and special links to their personal websites.

In the lupe: >

In 1984 I was diagnosed with Systemic Lupus Erythematosis.
At times it has been difficult and I have been very ill.
Other times, I seem fine and have few effects visible.
With the help of medication and a positive outlook, life is pretty normal (whatever that is!)

Everything Else!

Drop me a line!