Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

MEMBERSHIP

The SNDA welcomes and encourages your participation, input, and ideas.  The SNDA holds meetings the second Thursday every month.  All our meetings will be held in the SAC unless otherwise noted.  Membership in the SNDA is open to dental students interested in promoting the mission and goals of the organization.  Dues are $40 per year.

 tinyut.gif (1286 bytes)     CURRENT MEMBERS

Carr, Denean cdenean@utmem1.utmem.edu
Cox, Kellie kcox@utmem1.utmem.edu
Winton, Jasina jwinton@utmem1.utmem.edu
Ducksworth, Joseph jducksworth@utmem1.utmem.edu
Freeman, Daniel NoCavity@hotmail.com
Grayson, Portia pgrayson@utmem1.utmem.edu
Griffin, Umekei ugriffen@utmem1.utmem.edu
Jones, Kim-onnie kjones@utmem1.utmem.edu
Weaver, Yolonda yweaver@utmem1.utmem.edu
Miller, Rodric rmiller@utmem1.utmem.edu
Muhammad, Tauheedah tmuhammad@utmem1.utmem.edu
Newsom, Cory L. cusmile@altavista.com
Oliver, Vacora voliver@utmem1.utmem.edu
Taylor, Darton dtaylor@utmem1.utmem.edu
Moore, Tanisha tmoore@utmem1.utmem.edu

Return to The SNDA Home Page~ Student National Dental Association
Copyright   The University of Tennessee, Memphis ~ Student National Dental Association All Rights Reserved.
For comments or suggestions please contact:Cory L. Newsom 
Created Sept. 1, 1999     Last Updated June 8, 2000.