Site hosted by Build your free website today!
54th Military Police Detachment
Ft. Hunter Liggett CA

bazet                     conroe        rockwell    
      Sgt Bazet  Squad Leader                                          Sp4 Conroe MPI                                Sp4 Rockwell

lyle dildine   dean       
         Pfc Lyle Dildine                               Sp4 Dean                                        Pvt Dudzynski




                    Pfc Chamberlain                                                                                  Mclaughin and Sp4 Haglund


            Pfc Lyle Dildine                                            Sgt Ron Glass                                              Pfc Kreamer


                 Sp4 John Haglund                                    Pfc Loge                                           Pvt Kimberly Morrison


                    Pvt George Dominguez                          Sp4 Wray Phipps                          Pfc Ricky Perry


                 Sp4 Roberts                                                Sp4 J. Haglund                                       Sgt Dudnaski

                     Sgt Ron Glass                                                                                          Pvt Mike Withers

Sp4 Daye,  Sp4 J. Haglund and Pfc Gail Maxwell


               Withers, Haglund, Ordway                                                                                Sp4 John Haglund



                                  Pfc Murphy                                         Daye, Phipps, Joe(dog), Haglund, Loge, Roberts

Sp4 J. Haglund and Sp4 Roberts

A Salute to All Veterans.

May God Bless and Lead You.

Site Map