Site hosted by Build your free website today!

what are the missing numbers

Congratulations to these solvers as of
LW Luk with submitted formula; followed by Juan Allain, Stephen Corbett,
Danny Blanco, John & Alex Durski, Egon Feller, Albert Frank, Henk Gerdsen,
Aaron Glasenapp, Joshua Green, Lance Co, Merisa, Nicola Meyer, Valmai Osborn,
Vilasack Phothisan, Bernard Sojka, Steve Steppe, Uldis Strautins,
Hennie van Jaaresveld and Luc Vingerhoets.

submit/receive solution from e-mail .. return to main chess menu.