Part One of the Transformations Quartet.
Angel's gone, Mayor Wilkins is dead and Sunnydale High has been destroyed. After all that, Buffy might have thought she could relax, but for her the heartbreak, the danger...and the romance have just begun, especially when she discovers there's more to her Watcher than meets the eye.
Rating: NC-17 - language, violence, adult content.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Chapter 13
Chapter 14
Chapter 15
Chapter 16
Chapter 17
Chapter 18
Chapter 19
Chapter 20
Chapter 21
Chapter 22

Many, many thanks to Gylzgirl for the cool Wild Magic picture.