Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Garfield's Den

Den Banner

Hi my name's Elise,I am 15 years old and have just moved back to Tassie from Sydney, Australia.I live there with my mum,her partner and my two cats Sebastian and Smuffy. Unfortunately Sam ran off as we were leaving for the airport. But a friend of ours in Sydney is looking after him now.I was born in Tasmania(the little island below Australia).The rest of my family (not including my net 1) live in Tasmania.To find out more about my friends and family go to either the "Friends" or "Family" page. I am also on ICQ so you could send me a message from there- my uin is 61167421.If you would like to, sign my guestbook and I could e-mail you back.

**Dogs have masters and CATS have Staff!!**

Follow the Dragon to my Mystical Page
Fire Dragon

Check out the Webrings that I belong to!!

NEW!!My **STARZONE** page

Want to Win my Award? Click on Sam....
Sam Award

Use the banner at the top of the page if you want to link to here!!

"Have fun exploring my homepage!!"

Andrew&Valley made this banner for me click on it to go to his page!
Garfield Den Banner #2

Garfield Fountain

My NEW site!

Click here to see it!

Well actually you won't see much at the moment since it hasn't been uploaded yet.... :)roflmaouih

Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View My Guestbook

Check out J-styles homepage!!

Visit Garfield's Lair!! It has the best Garfield pictures and Wavs on the net!

Garfield's Lair

My Pages~

My Link's Page
My Friend's Page
My Family Page
A tribute to a very good friend!!
My BIG Cats Page
My Rock'n'Roll page
Awards Page
My Sounds Page
My Pets Page