Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Lewis Carroll

The Millennium Fulcrum Edition 3.0

NOTE: This is a hypertext formatted version of the Project Gutenberg edition. For more information, check the small print or check out the full ascii text. The original Tenniel illustrations are also available due to the efforts of Project Gutenberg. You can if you like, grab them as a "zip file" or read the small print that comes with them. This document is part of a small, but growing collection of html formatted etexts. (Others may be found in either my home page or John Ockerbloom's indexes by author and title.)


I Down the Rabbit-Hole
II The Pool of Tears
III A Caucus-Race and a Long Tale
IV The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill
V Advice from a Caterpillar
VI Pig and Pepper
VII A Mad Tea-Party
VIII The Queen's Croquet-Ground
IX The Mock Turtle's Story
X The Lobster Quadrille
XI Who Stole the Tarts?
XII Alice's Evidence