Site hosted by Build your free website today!
"English History II"
Released November 19, 2001.
Catalog number: 0927413252 (Warner Music Australia)

1. Beating The Boards (A.C. Payne/J.G. Daglish/P.C. Stretch)
2. Overture/Survivor (J. English)
3. Turn The Page (B. Seger)
4. All Together Now (J. English)
5. Some People (Have All The Fun) (J. English/J. Dallimore)
6. Carmilla (J. English)
7. The Shining (J. English/G. Henson)
8. Waterloo (J. English/J. Dallimore)
9. Touch & Go (J. English)
10. Always The Busker (J. English)
11. One Thing Leads To Another (J. English)
12. Dark Horses (J. English)
13. No Turning Back (J. English/D. Mackay)
14. Easy Street (J. English)
15. Josephine (Too Many Secrets) (J. English/T. Friese-Greene)
16. She Was Real (J. English)
17. Move Better In The Night (C. Thompson/S. Lange/R. Macintosh)
18. Life Is Like A Wheel (J. English)
19. Glass Houses (J. English)

Tracks 1, 4, 5, 6, 8, 10, 13, 14 & 16 produced by David Mackay
Tracks 2 & 3 produced by Jon English, Dave Williams & The Foster Brothers
Tracks 7, 9 & 17 produced by Tim Friese-Greene
Tracks 11 & 18 produced by Blicka Nick
Tracks 12 & 19 produced by Jon English & Mario Millo

Directed by Jon English & Peter Hebbes
Digitally remastered by William Bowden & Glenn Aird at Festival Studios, Sydney
Compiled and designed by Jonathan Sóra
Artwork by Barbara Hoffman, QL Graphics, Sydney & Jonathan Sóra, Troy Horse Studios, Sydney
Photography by Peter Eastway

All tracks published by Universal Music Publishing except:
Track 1: Hebbes Music Group
Tracks 5, 7 & 8: Co-published Hebbes Music Group
Track 13: Paris Music Pty Ltd

(P) & (C) 2001 Warner Music Australia/Sound One Pty Limited
Manufactured and distributed by Warner Music Australia
Warner Music Group, An AOL Time Warner Company

Back to Discography