Site hosted by Build your free website today!

With The Beatles

With The Beatles
Released July 22, 1963
Produced By George Martin
Includes: It Won't Be Long, All I've Gotta Do, All My Loving, Don't Bother Me
Little Child, Till There Was You, Please Mr. Postman, Roll Over Beethoven,
Hold Me Tight, You Really Gotta Hold On Me, I Wanna Be Your Man
Devil In Her Heart, Not A Second Time, Money