Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Please Please Me

Please Please Me
Released March 22, 1963
Produced by George Martin
Includes: I Saw Her Standing There, Misery, Anna (Go To Him), Chains,
Boys, Ask Me Why, Please Please Me, Love Me Do, P.S. I Love You,
Baby It's You, Do You Want To Know A Secret,
A Taste Of Honey, There's A Place, Twist and Shout
~~*TRIVIA FACT*~~ This was released as "Introducing The Beatles" in America