Deborah Gibson - 'Out Of The Blue'


Live In Concert - The "Out Of The Blue" Tour

[front cover]
US videotape:

  1. Staying Together
  2. Foolish Beat
  3. Shake Your Love
  4. In The Still Of The Night
  5. Lost In Your Eyes
  6. Should've Been The One
  7. Out Of The Blue
  8. Only In My Dreams
  9. We Could Be Together
  10. Crocodile Rock