Site hosted by Build your free website today!

A.F.L. Eastern Division Titles

Here are the A.F.L. Eastern Division Titles. It will take some work - Dave A.F.L. EASTERN DIVISION TITLES (1988-1994) (STRAIGHT CLINCH)DATE-CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM (WILDCARD)DATE-GAME-VISITOR TEAM-SCORE-HOME TEAM-SCORE 1988-F.E.S.S. Wildcats 1989-F.E.S.S. Wildcats 1990-F.E.S.S. Wildcats 1991-F.E.S.S. Wildcats 1992-F.E.S.S. Wildcats 1993-F.E.S.S. Wildcats 1994-Georgian Bay Giants

Surf the A.F.L. Wave

A.F.L. Website
A.F.L. Teams Page
A.F.L. Superior Cups Page
A.F.L. Links Page
A.F.L. Records Page
A.F.L. Rules and Scoring Page
A.F.L. All-Star Games Page
A.F.L. Standings Page
A.F.L. Awards Page
History of the A.F.L.
A.F.L. Pre-Season/Exhibition Page
A.F.L. Western Division Titles Page

Other Links

Linkpage to Joshua E. Eriksen Recruitment Webpage