Site hosted by Build your free website today!

One of These Days (I'm Gonna Cut You Into Little Pieces) (Pink Floyd) 5:57
Arnold Layne (Barrett)
Fearless (Pink Floyd) 6:05
Brain Damage (Waters) 3:50
Eclipse (Waters) 2:06
Set The Controls For The Heart of The Sun (Waters) 5:28
See Emily Play (Barrett)
Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In a Cave And Grooving With A Pict 4:57 (Waters)
Free Four (Waters)
Embryo (Waters)

David Gilmour, Syd Barrett: Guitar, vocals
Roger Waters: Bass, guitar, vocals
Richard Wright: Keyboards, vocals
Nick Mason: Drums


Other Information:
Released: 1983
Producers: Pink Floyd and Norman Smith
Cover Designers: Hipgnosis
General Pink Floyd Page
The Wall Page
VoodooLord7's Webpage