Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Is There Anybody Out There? The Wall Live 1980-81

Disc 1: Master of Ceremonies (Waters) 1:13
In The Flesh? (Waters) 3:00
The Thin Ice (Waters) 2:49
Another Brick In The Wall Part I (Waters) 4:12
The Happiest Days of Our Lives (Waters) 1:39
Another Brick In The Wall Part II (Waters) 6:19
Mother (Waters) 7:54
Goodbye Blue Sky (Waters) 3:14
Empty Spaces (Waters) 2:14
What Shall We Do Now? (Waters) 1:40
Young Lust (Waters/Gilmour) 5:16
One of My Turns (Waters) 3:41
Don't Leave Me Now (Waters) 4:07
Another Brick In The Wall Part III (Waters) 1:15
The Last Few Bricks (Pink Floyd) 3:25
Goodbye Cruel World (Waters) 1:41
Disc 2: Hey You (Waters) 4:55
Is There Anybody Out There? (Waters) 3:09
Nobody Home (Waters) 3:15
Vera (Waters) 1:27
Bring the Boys Back Home (Waters) 1:20
Comfortably Numb (Gilmour/Waters) 7:26
The Show Must Go On (Waters) 2:34
Master of Ceremonies (Waters) :37
In the Flesh (Waters) 4:22
Run Like Hell (Gilmour/Waters) 7:05
Waiting for the Worms (Waters) 4:13
Stop (Waters) :32
The Trial (Waters/Ezrin) 6:01
Outside the Wall (Waters) 4:28

David Gilmour: Guitar, vocals
Roger Waters: Vocals, guitar, bass
Richard Wright: Keyboards, vocals
Nick Mason: Drums

Andy Bown: Bass
Snowy White, Andy Richards: Guitar
Willie Wilson: Drums
Peter Woods: Keyboards
Jon Joyce, Stan Farber, Jim Hass, Joe Chemay: Backing vocals
Mc: Gary Yudman


Other Information:
Released: 2000
Producer: James Guthrie
Cover Designer: Storm Thorgerson
Buy Deluxe Edition
General Pink Floyd Page
The Wall Page
VoodooLord7's Webpage