Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Disc 1 (Live): Astronomy Domine (Barrett) 8:28
Careful With That Axe, Eugene (Pink Floyd) 8:47
Set The Controls For The Heart of The Sun (Waters) 9:22
A Saucerful of Secrets: Something Else/Syncopated Pandemonium/Storm Signal/Celestial Voices (Pink Floyd) 12:49
Disc 2: Sysyphus (Wright):
Part 1 1:08
Part 2 3:25
Part 3 1:48
Part 4 6:56
Granchester Meadows (Waters) 7:28
Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave and Grooving With A Pict (Waters)4:57
The Narrow Way (Gilmour):
Part 1 3:29
Part 2 2:53
Part 3 5:52
The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Mason):
Part 1: Entrance :59
Part 2: Entertainment 7:06
Part 3: Exit :40

David Gilmour: Guitar, vocals
Roger Waters: Bass, guitar, vocals
Richard Wright: Keyboards, vocals
Nick Mason: Drums, percussion


Other Information:
Released: 1969
Producers: Pink Floyd
Sales: 1 Million
Cover Designers: Hipgnosis
General Pink Floyd Page
The Wall Page
VoodooLord7's Webpage