Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Delicate Sound of Thunder

Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Waters/Gilmour/Wright) 12:02
Learning To Fly (Gilmour/Moore/Ezrin/Carin) 5:22
Yet Another Movie (Gilmour/Leonard) 6:18
Round And Around (Gilmour) :33
Sorrow (Gilmour) 9:29
The Dogs of War (Gilmour/Moore) 7:19
On The Turning Away (Gilmour/Moore) 8:00
One of These Days (Pink Floyd) 6:16
Time (Pink Floyd) 5:24
Wish You Were Here (Waters/Gilmour) 4:42
Us And Them (Waters/Wright) 7:18
Money (Waters) 9:51
Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 (Waters) 5:36
Comfortably Numb (Gilmour/Waters) 8:56
Run Like Hell (Gilmour/Waters) 7:11

David Gilmour: Guitar, vocals
Richard Wright: Keyboards, vocals
Nick Mason: Drums

Guy Pratt: Bass
Jon Carin: Keyboards, vocals
Tim Renwick: Guitar, vocals
Gary Wallis: Percussion
Scott Page: Saxophone
Durga McBroom, Margaret Taylor: Background vocals


Other Information:
Released: 1988
Producer: David Gilmour
Sales: 3 Million
Cover Designer: Storm Thorgerson
General Pink Floyd Page
The Wall Page
VoodooLord7's Webpage