Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Atom Heart Mother

Atom Heart Mother Suite: Father's Shout/Breast Milky/Mother Fore/Funky Dung/Mind Your Throats Please/Remergence (Pink Floyd/Geesin) 23:43
If (Waters) 4:28
Summer '68 (Wright) 5:28
Fat Old Sun (Gilmour) 5:23
Alan's Psychedelic Breakfast: Rise and Shine/Sunny Side Up/Morning Glory (Pink Floyd) 13:42

David Gilmour: Guitar, vocals
Roger Waters: Bass, guitar, vocals
Richard Wright: Keyboards, vocals
Nick Mason: Drums

John Aldiss Choir: Vocals


Other Information:
Released: 1970
Producers: Pink Floyd and Ron Geesin
Sales: .5 Million
Cover Designers: Hipgnosis
General Pink Floyd Page
The Wall Page
VoodooLord7's Webpage