Site hosted by Build your free website today!

"Changes" is a classic rock band local to the Wilmington, Ohio area. "Changes" plays your favorite classic rock hits by groups like ZZ Top, Aerosmith, Rolling Stones, Eagles, AC/DC, Bad Company & Led Zepplin; as well as some new hits by Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, Velvet Revolver & many other favorites.


"Alley 21" - Hillsboro, Ohio - Saturday, September 29th, 2007

"Fall Camp Out" - Caesar Creek Lake, Ohio - Saturday, October 6th, 2007

"Fall Camp Out" - Cowan Lake, Ohio - Saturday, October 20th, 2007

Click HERE to listen to original CHANGES music!

Changes Members:

  • Mark Thomas - Guitar/Vocals
  • Russ Marshall - Drums/Vocals
  • Mark Rhoads - Guitar/Vocals
  • Richard Eveleth - Bass/Vocals

Some of Our Favorite Links:

Click here to visit APT. B Website

Click here to check out music from BRETT SNIVELY- long time friend and Changes' sound engineer!

Guitar World On-Line Magazine

If you would like to be on the e-mail list for performances, send your request to the e-mail address below.

Email: Changes

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook