New Rising Sun

Montclair NJ band
Produced by R. Stevie Moore
Recorded 28, 29 July 1987 at The Sanctuary, Caldwell NJ

1. Freedom
2. In The Stone
3. Golden Sunrise
4. When I Die
5. Mamba
6. Peace Funkeee
7. Coming Home
8. Puma

Paul May (guitar, voice) & friends

no photos/other information known, contact me if you can help

cassette copy survives!

< back to rsm discog