The Holland Club of New Orleans Board of Directors and Officers

Officer & Name Telephone E-Mail
President / Treasurer

Cily Winkeler

Ben Muller
Secretary :

Truus Muller
Newsletter Editor:

Max Winkeler
Membership Officer:

Elizabeth Overweg
Directors At Large:

Harry Be, Janneke van Der Molen, Linda Burns, Terenia Guill, and Eric Gossiaux
Contact Web Master
Site hosted by Build your free website today!