Spirit Award Winners

Each camp year, the "Spirit of Okoboji" awards are given to those campers that showed that they are cooperative, caring, supportive leaders and exemplify Christian attitudes in their relationships at Camp Minneboji! The winners are chosen by the cabin counselors. This is a very special award, congratulations 2018 winners!

Daniel Ascher (Our Redeemer, Sioux Falls SD)
Judah Bobby (St. Paul, Aberdeen SD)
Kynslee Gatzke (Messiah, Redfield SD)
Claire Miller (Memorial, Sioux Falls SD)
Seth Peters (Memorial, Sioux Falls SD)
Isabel Van Veldhuizen (Faith, Sioux Falls SD)

Congrats 2018 winners on a job well done !!!
For a list of past winners CLICK HERE.

Click below to return to...