Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers: High Grass Dogs, Live From The Fillmore - 1999 (Not Rated)


Year of Release: 1999
Rated: Not Rated
Approx. Running Time: 90 minutes
Format(s): VHS
My Rating: 4 stars (Out of 5)

From Back Cover:

Filmed at The Fillmore, San Francisco, California, March 16 and 16, 1999

1. Intro/California
2. Jammin' Me
3. Runnin' Down A Dream
4. Swingin'
5. Breakdown
6. Listen To Her Heart
7. You Don't Know How It Feels
8. Mary Jane's Last Dance
9. Mona (Featuring Bo Diddley)
10. Lay Down My Old Guitar
11. Even The Losers
12. Walls
13. Angel Dream
14. Room At The Top
15. County Farm
16. You Wreck Me
17. I Don't Wanna Fight
18. Free Fallin'
19. Free Girl Now

My Comments:

More awesomeness from Tom and the boys.

Go Back:

Not Rated (MPAA)
4 Stars
1999 (Year Of Release)
Main Index