John Fogerty: The Long Road Home In Concert - 2006 (Not Rated)


Year of Release: 2006
Rated: Not Rated
Director: Martyn Atkins
Approx. Running Time: 99 minutes
Format(s): DVD
My Rating: 3 stars (Out of 5)

"Fortunate Son"

Song List:

1. Travelin' Band
2. Green River
3. Who'll Stop The Rain
4. Blue Moon Nights
5. Lodi
6. Lookin' Out My Backdoor
7. Hot Rod Heart
8. Rambunctious Boy
9. She's Got Baggage
10. Born On The Bayou
11. Bootleg
12. Run Through The Jungle
13. Déjà Vu (All Over Again)
14. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
15. Tombstone Shadow
16. Keep On Chooglin'
17. Sweet Hitch Hiker
18. Hey Tonight
19. Down On The Corner
20. Centerfield
21. Up Around The Bend
22. The Old Man Down The Road
23. Fortunate Son
24. Bad Moon Rising
25. Rockin' All Over The World
26. Proud Mary

Déjà Vu (All Over Again)

My Comments:

A solid (if unsurprising) performance from one of rock's greatest musicians, backed by an equally skill group of men - including one of my absolute favorite artists, Mr. Billy Burnette.

A nice mix of both solo and Creedence material.

Go Back:

Not Rated (MPAA)
3 Stars
2006 (Year Of Release)
Main Index