Fleetwood Mac: Live In Boston - 2004 (Not Rated)


Year of Release: 2004
Rated: Not Rated
Director: Joe Thomas
Approx. Running Time: 142 minutes
Format(s): DVD
My Rating: 4 stars (Out of 5)

Track List: (Names in parentheses indicate lead vocalist)


1. The Chain (Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks)
2. Dreams (Stevie Nicks)
3. Eyes Of The World (Lindsey Buckingham)
4. Peacekeeper (Lindsey Buckingham)
5. Second Hand News (Lindsey Buckingham)
6. Say You Will (Stevie Nicks)
7. Never Going Back Again (Lindsey Buckingham)
8. Rhiannon (Stevie Nicks)
9. Come (Lindsey Buckingham)
10. Gypsy (Stevie Nicks)
11. Big Love (Lindsey Buckingham)
12. Landslide (Stevie Nicks)


1. Say Goodbye (Lindsey Buckingham)
2. What's The World Coming To (Lindsey Buckingham)
3. Beautiful Child (Stevie Nicks)
4. Gold Dust Woman (Stevie Nicks)
5. I'm So Afraid (Lindsey Buckingham)
6. Silver Springs (Stevie Nicks)
7. Tusk (Lindsey Buckingham)
8. Stand Back (Stevie Nicks)
9. Go Your Own Way (Lindsey Buckingham)
10. World Turning (Lindsey Buckingham)
11. Don't Stop (Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks)
12. Goodbye Baby (Stevie Nicks)


1. Eyes Of The World
2. Dreams
3. Rhiannon
4. Come
5. Big Love
6. Landslide
7. Silver Springs
8. I'm So Afraid
9. Stand Back
10. Go Your Own Way

My Comments:

An incredible performance. I had the great priveledge of seeing them three times on their Say You Will tour and it was an amazing experience. Though this DVD doesn't quite compare to the real thing, it's not a bad substitute.

Go Back:

Not Rated (MPAA)
4 Stars
2004 (Year Of Release)
Main Index