Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Sarah's CDs

Songs For Clem

1. Blue Moon on Kentucky
2. Tennessee Waltz
3. Black Coffee
4. Stormy Weather
5. Oh Bury Me Not
6. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
7. Shine on Harvest Moon
8. Trouble in the Fields
9. Your Cheatin' Heart
10. Summertime
11. Sentimental Journey
12. O. My Beloved Father

You Were Here

1. Around This Corner
2. Basement Apt
3. The Hideout
4. Capsized
5. Lodestar
6. Weakened State
7. Don't Get Your Back Up
8. Open Window (The Wedding Song)
9. Uniform Grey
10. Coffee Shop
11. You Were Here
12. Everytime

Want to order one of Sarah's CDs? Visit Maple Music by clicking here