Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Audio clips

Band Bio


Matt Dashem (Guitars, vocals, keyboards, drum programing, bass)

Mike Glenn (drums, percussion)

Justin Ruble (guitars)

Derek Suen (bass)

This has been designed by Justin Ruble a member of Device!
If you have any Questions or comments please
feel free to me at