Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

1999/2000 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

1999/2000 Opponents Team Line-up!!

1999/2000 Results from teams in the area!!

DATE TEAM//EVENT OUTCOME TEAM RECORD
12/04/99 Sat. Mankato Loyola Tournament 1st- Place CHAMPION
12/09/99 Thurs. Alden Conger 69 - 0 1 Win 0 Losses
12/16/99 Thurs. Blooming Prairie 50 - 9 2 Wins 0 Losses
12-18-99 Sat. Kenyon Wanamingo Tournament 1st- Place CHAMPION
12-21-99 Tues. Southland 58 - 9 3 Wins 0 Losses
01-06-00 Thurs. Waterville 33 - 13 4 Wins 0 Losses
01-08-00 Sat. Grand Meadow Tournament Medford 157 - 1st Place CHAMPION
01-08-00 Sat. -------Triton 94 - 2nd Place
01-08-00 Sat. -------Grand Meadow 90 - 3rd Place
01-08-00 Sat. -------Rushford-Peterson 42 - 4th Place
01-11-00 Tues. Kenyon Wanamingo 57 - 9 5 Wins 0 Losses
01-11-00 Tues. Montgomery Lonsdale 57 - 9 6 Wins 0 Losses
01-13-00 Thurs. STMA 25 - 25 6 Wins 0 Losses 1 Tie
01-20-00 Thurs. Janesville 48 - 10 7 Wins 0 Losses 1 Tie
01-25-00 Tues. St. Clair 67 - 3 8 Wins 0 Losses 1 Tie
01-29-00 Sat. Mankato Loyola 64 - 9 9 Wins 0 Losses 1 Tie
01-29-00 Sat. Elmore Academy 78 - 0 10 Wins 0 Losses 1 Tie
02-01-00 Tues. Wabasha Kellogg 42 - 12 11 Wins 0 losses 1 Tie
02-01-00 Tues. Caledonia 33 - 23 12 Wins 0 losses 1 Tie
02-03-00 Thurs. NRHEG 29 - 29 12 Wins 0 losses 2 Ties
02-05-00 Sat. Lake City Tournament 3rd - Place 12 Wins 0 losses 2 Ties
02-19-00 Sat. Section Alden/Conger 68 - 0 13 Wins 0 losses 2 Ties
02-19-00 Sat. Section Triton 48 - 13 14 Wins 0 losses 2 Ties
02-19-00 Sat. Section Championships NRHEG 32 - 15 15 Wins 0 losses 2 Ties
02-28-00&02-29-00 Section Individual Tournament (@Blooming Prairie) 4-1st, 4-2nd, 0-3rd, 1-4th -
03-2-00 Sat. State Tournament Frazee 21 - 45 15 Wins 1 losses 2 Ties
03-3-00 Sat. State Tournament Eden Valley 38 - 13 16 Wins 1 losses 2 Ties
03-4-00 Sat. State Tournament 5th place match vs Canby 23 - 25 16 Wins 2 losses 2 Ties
03-2-00=>03-4-00 State Tournament (@Target Center) 1-1st, 1-2nd, 1-3rd, 1-5th

Home Events are in Bold