My Scottish Awards
Take time to visit their pages

Ma Felia Glaswejuns jpg(January 1999).....Scottish Lady jpg(February 2000)Nancy Award 2000(February 2000)

.....Scottish Names Research (May 2000)..... Druid Princess Award (May 2000)

..... ......

Left award was won April 2002 ... Right award was won May 7, 2002

The Fergus Award of Excellence was won on July 18, 2002.

You are the visitor since February 17, 2005

Back to the Scottish Table of Contents

Webmaster: Margaret Sypniewska
Owner: Margaret nee Knight Sypniewski, B.F.A..
Email Margaret at

This page was last updated on November 10, 2016

This page is hosted by