## NASCAR - 2008 Sprint Cup - Pep Boys Auto 500 Starting Lineup

Atlanta Motor Speedway - October 26, 2008 (Race #33 of season)

<b>=</b>		• •		—-
Position	Car No.	Driver	Car	Time
1	48	Jimmie Johnson	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 1st
2	16	Greg Biffle	Ford	2008 Owner Points - 2nd
3	31	Jeff Burton	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 3rd
4	99	Carl Edwards	Ford	2008 Owner Points - 4th
5	07	Clint Bowyer	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 5th
6	29	Kevin Harvick	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 6th
7	24	Jeff Gordon	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 7th
8	20	Tony Stewart	Toyota	2008 Owner Points - 8th
9	88	Dale Earnhardt Jr.	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 9th
10	17	Matt Kenseth	Ford	2008 Owner Points - 10th
11	11	Denny Hamlin	Toyota	2008 Owner Points - 11th
12	18	Kyle Busch	Toyota	2008 Owner Points - 12th
13	6	David Ragan	Ford	2008 Owner Points - 13th
14	8	Mark Martin	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 14th
15	9	Kasey Kahne	Dodge	2008 Owner Points - 15th
16	1	Martin Truex, Jr.	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 16th
17	12	Ryan Newman	Dodge	2008 Owner Points - 17th
18	83	Brian Vickers	Toyota	2008 Owner Points - 18th
19	2	Kurt Busch	Dodge	2008 Owner Points - 19th
20	26	Jamie McMurray	Ford	2008 Owner Points - 20th
21	43	Bobby Labonte	Dodge	2008 Owner Points - 21st
22	5	Casey Mears	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 22nd
23	19	Elliott Sadler	Dodge	2008 Owner Points - 23rd
24	42	Juan Pablo Montoya	Dodge	2008 Owner Points - 24th
25	28	Travis Kvapil	Ford	2008 Owner Points - 25th
26	44	David Reutimann	Toyota	2008 Owner Points - 26th
27	15	Paul Menard	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 27th
28	38	David Gilliland	Ford	2008 Owner Points - 28th
29	55	Michael Waltrip	Toyota	2008 Owner Points - 29th
30	41	Reed Sorenson	Dodge	2008 Owner Points - 30th
31	66	Scott Riggs	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 31st
32	01	Regan Smith	Chevrolet	2008 Owner Points - 32nd
33	22	Dave Blaney	Toyota	2008 Owner Points - 33rd
34	84	Scott Speed	Toyota	2008 Owner Points - 34th
35	7	Robby Gordon	Dodge	2008 Owner Points - 35th
36	77	Sam Hornish Jr.	Dodge	Owner Winner 2007
37	21	Bill Elliott	Ford	Past Champion - 1988
38	47	Marcos Ambrose	Toyota	Owner Attempts - 36th
39	10	A.J. Allmendinger	Dodge	Owner Attempts - 38th
40	96	Ken Schrader	Toyota	Owner Attempts - 39th
41	45	Chad McCumbee	Dodge	Owner Attempts - 40th
42	78	Joe Nemechek	Chevrolet	Owner Attempts - 42nd
43	70	Tony Raines	Chevrolet	Owner Attempts - 43rd
		•		•

## Failed To Qualify

<u>Car No.</u>	<u>Driver</u>	<u>Car</u>
40	Bryan Clauson	Dodge
02	Joey Logano	Toyota