Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Calvert County Lions Club Officers

President:Tom Rosnage
1st Vice President:Charlie Seibel
2nd Vice President:Cal Steuart
Secretary:Ken Brown
Treasurer:Cynthia Steuart
Lion Tamer:Jim D'Amico
Tail Twister:John Schercinger
Membership Director:Mike King
Immediate Past President:Dave Humes
Club LCIF Coordinator:Ken Brown
Club Service Chairperson:Walt Schleutermann
Club Marketing Communications Chairperson:Barbara Lingle
Director(1 Year):Ed Dowell
Director(2 Year):Dave Lingle
Home Learn More About Lions Become a Lion Meeting Schedule Schedule of Club Events Lions in Action Annual Golf Tournament Contact Us Links to Our Favorite Websites