Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Slickee Boys - Somewhat of an Anthology

We're sorry. These babies are sold out.

Winner of 2002 WAMA Award For Best Rock Recording!

  • Manganese Android Puppies
  • Six Feet Under
  • Heart On
  • Put A Bullet Through The Juke Box
  • TV Medley
  • Gotta Tell Me Why
  • Forbidden Alliance
  • The Brain That Refused To Die
  • Disconnected
  • Here To Stay
  • Escalator 66
  • Life Of The Party
  • When I Go To The Beach
  • Time Spent Waiting
  • The Crawling Hand
  • Your Autumn Eyes
  • Droppin Off To Sleep
  • Dream Lovers
  • Sleepless Nights
  • Jailbait Janet
  • Down The Line
  • This Party Sucks
  • I'm Eighteen

In Twenty Five Years The Slickee Boys Have Included:

John Chumbris - Bass, vocals
Giles Cook - Drums
John Hansen - Rhythum Guitar
Martha Hull - Lead Vocals
Kim Kane - Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Thomas Kane - Bass
Marshall Keith - Lead Guitar, Vocals
Mike Maxwell - Bass, Vocals
Mark Noone - Lead Vocals
Emory Olexa - Bass
Dan Palenski - Drums, Lead & Backing Vocals
Chris Rounds- Drums
Andy von Brand - Bass
Howard Wuelfling - Bass, Vocals

For More Information, email Vinyl & Lead at:

Click to return to Vinyl & Lead Home Page