2019 NEB Battle In The Boro (Girls)

Louisville Expo Center

Louisville, KY

July 10-13, 2019

©2019 Ron Harrison



The 15th Annual Battle in the Boro is presented by National Exposure Basketball.  570 teams will be present viewed by approximately 500 coaches with excellent teams and a top array of talent expected to be present.  I will mention the Platinum Bracket winner in each division.  The staff of NEB has listed the All Tournament teams of the top divisions in each age group.  Please note that each division is named after Triple Crown winners.


2020 Justify Division

Mac Irvin Fire 17U Godfather


Ohio Elite Black


2020 Citation Division

Louisiana Elite 2020


TN Trotters 2020-Kyle-Watt


2020 Assault Division

Lady Team SC 11th


Indy Magic Scott 17U


2020 Count Fleet Division

Carolina Waves West


Phenom #AT31



2020 Justify Division All Tournament Team – 5-11 Sr. 2G Darrione Rogers Mac Irvin Fire 17U Godfather MVP, 5-9 Sr. SF Danyel Middleton Mac Irvin Fire 17U Godfather, 6-3 Sr. PF Madison Bartley Ohio Elite Black, 5-6 Sr. PG Nyla Hampton Ohio Elite Black, 5-10 Sr. PG Korie Allensworth OK Swarm 17U Blue Star Musselman, 5-8 So. G Lexus Bargesser Michigan Premier 2020/2021 Blue, 5-10 Jr. Abrie Cabana PG Michigan Premier 2020/2021 Blue, 5-9 Sr. Anabel Ellison PG Tampa Thunder Team Dupree, 6-0 Jr. Aaniya Harris SF Team Factory, 6-0 Sr. SG Emily Jones TN Flight Navy, 5-11 So. SF Cotie McMahon Sports City U, 5-8 Sr. PG Loyal McQueen FBC Bouncenation Jay, 5-11 Sr. SG Faith Paramore Ohlde Elite Pink, 6-0 Fr. SG Emma Risch East Coast United Murray, 6-2 Sr. F Madeline Westbeld Sports City U, 6-4 Sr. C Whitney Sollom Michigan Mystics Dream Team, 5-9 Sr. PG Emily Ryan Wheat State Elite Chaos-Ferguson, and 5-8 Jr. PG Bailey Butler Wisconsin Academy.


2021 America Pharoah Division

Team Huddle-Cousy


 Team Nard Celtics Gold


2021 Whirlaway Division

Kentucky Premier-McClain


Mac Basketball-Taylor


2021 War Admiral Division

Carolina Waves West


 Phenom #AT31



2021 America Pharoah Division All Tournament Team – 6-1 Jr. PF Zoe Miller Team Huddle-Cousy MVP, 5-7 Jr. PG Morgan Yoder Team Huddle-Cousy, 5-10 Jr. SG Jalisa Dunlap Team Nard Celtics Gold, 5-3 Jr. PG Nya Valentine Team Nard Celtics Gold. 5-10 Jr. PG MacKenzie Egger Michigan Mystics Blackout, 5-10 Jr. SG Mason Jones DC Queens-WTX, 5-11 Jr. SG Catherine Cunningham I-90 Elite-Wright, 5-10 Jr. PG Melannie Daley Empire State Basketball Club ’21, 5-8 Jr. F Alexia Lindsey BWSL Webb 10th, 6-3 Jr. PF Alexis Markowski Nebraska Lasers National Gold, 5-7 Jr. G Kaitlin Peterson FBC Bouncenation Jay, 5-8 So. PG Aizhanique Mayo Bria Holmes Elite 16U, 6-2 Jr. G Shyanne Sellers SMAC Lady Ballers, 5-9 Jr. PG Naomi Smith Oklahoma Swish 2021/2022 Blue, 5-9 So. SG Jaiden Thomas Arkansas Dazzlers, and 6-1 Jr. PF Sacha Washington FBC Hoopstars Brown.


2022 Affirmed Division

Empire State Basketball Club ’22


 Michigan Premier Blue


2022 Omaha Division

North Georgia Magic 15U


Lady Attack Elite



2022 Affirmed Division All Tournament Team – 5-8 So. PG Meghan Casey Empire State Basketball Club ’22 MVP, 5-7 So. F Kianna Perry Empire State Basketball Club ’22, 5-11 So. PF Gabrielle Lutchka Michigan Premier Blue, 5-8 So. SG Maddison Valentine Michigan Premier Blue, 5-11 So. SG Cate Carlson BWSL Boyd 9th, 6-1 C So. Jacie Chesser Kentucky Premier Goodin-Rogers, 6-3 C So. Cea’Anai Jackson Philly Freedom Stars Red, 5-5 PG Fr. Sophie Huffman Dayton Lady Hoopstars 2023, 5-5 So. PG Catara Dejarnette SMAC Elite, 6-2 So. C Katie Krupa Heart of Illinois, 5-9 So. PG Shailyn Pinkney CT Spirit, 5-5 Fr. PG Taryn Sides Ohlde Elite Pink, 5-6 Fr. PG Zakiya Stephenson BWSL McCray 9th, 5-11 So. SG Avery Strickland TN Flight Silver, 5-4 So. G Soraya Timms Michigan’s Finest 15 Decook, 5-11 So. SG Caroline Lyles Woods Elite, and 5-9 So. SG Taylor McCabe Team Factory.


2023 Seattle Slew Division

Nebraska Lasers National Gold


 OK Swish Blue



2023 Seattle Slew Division All Tournament Team – 5-6 Fr. PG Aniya Seymore Nebraska Lasers National Gold MVP, 5-8 Fr. SG Adison Markowski Nebraska Lasers National Gold, 5-10 Fr. SF Elleni Papahronis OK Swish Blue, 6-0 Fr. PF Jordyn Rollins OK Swish Blue, 5-7 Fr. PG Emery Baragona TN Rush 8th Ferrell, 5-5 Fr. PG Nevaeh Farmer NC Lady Ballers, 5-9 Fr. PG Macey Fegan Michigan Mystics Black, 5-8 Fr. SG Camryn Berry FBC Bouncenation Jeremy, 5-8 Fr. SG Jamiah Gregory Team Nard Celtics Henderson, 6-2 8th Grade SF Rachel Griffin Team Thad Walker, 5-4 Fr. G Crystal Henderson Team Nard Celtics, 5-5 Fr. PG Kaylah Turner MHD Elite Huskies, 5-3 8th Grade PG Sanaa Tripp Essence Extreme 2024, 5-7 Jr. PG Kyah Smith Cap City Ballerz Wills, 5-10 Fr. SF La’Niya Simes Winston-Salem Stealers Grant 14U, 5-11 8th Grade F Niya Price West Coast Premier Mo Billings, 5-6 Fr. SG Brooklynn Miltenberger Dayton Lady Hoopstars Johnson, 5-7 Fr. SG Abigail McFarland, 5-10 Fr. SG Margo Mattes Ohio Elite, and 5-10 Fr. SF Skylar Jones Mac Irvin Fire 14U Thompson.


2024 Secretariat Division

Indiana Flight


 FBC Hoopsters Future



Congratulations to the organizers and staff for putting together another top event and for maintaining a comprehensive website providing up-to-date results and a lot of useful info about the event.  Also, a shout out to Mr. Bob Corwin and his staff for evaluating and coming up with the all tournament teams.  It is an honor to be selected to these teams because their criteria combine performance at this event as well as team success.  Nobody does this better.