invisible against the sun
flowers for darcy
are you awake?
the weather king


invisible against the sun

tyler ritter- guitars, voice, bass, 6-string bass, percussion, loops, music boxes
stefanie goodwin- voice, percussion
billy speer- cello

recorded from march 2004-august 2005 by tyler in too many places in kansas city, ks/mo, portland, or and st. paul, mn to mention on 4-track and 8-track cassette machine.

mastered at magneto mastering by dave garner in minneapolis, mn.

all songs copyright stick figures with guns music 2003 except 'invisible against the sun' copyright 2002.
all songs written by tyler ritter