all hope is blind

tyler ritter= guitars, voice, loops, drums on 'paper doves,' glockenspiel on 'forever drowning'
stefanie goodwin= drums, percussion, voice, glockenspiel on 'windsong'
billy speer= cello
chris gagnon= viola
katelyn eldridge= violin

recorded from november of 2006 through august of 2009 at the panda room in chicago, il and at billy's house and tyler's parents' house in kansas city, mo. all songs were written by tyler ritter and are copyright stick figures with guns music. all string arrangements were written by tyler ritter. the album was mixed at the panda room in the spring and summer of 2009. recorded on an 8-track cassette machine and mixed down to a 2-track 1/4" tape machine. mastered by bruce templeton at magneto mastering in minneapolis, mn in the winter of 2009. pictures by tyler ritter and stefanie goodwin and probably a few random, forgotten (or even deceased) people. thanks- our friends and families, pete toalson, miles raymer, joe noel, nick butcher and nadine nakanishi.

green vinyl, 16-page zine and cd- hand-numbered edition of 300