Site hosted by Build your free website today!

New releases

long play album (debut) soon to be released (march). This time around it's melodic, slow, dark, post-rock recorded on 4-track at rehearsals and in our apartments. 10+ songs.

Mapping the underground-series
"Don't be fooled, the sun is shining"
BBRC have invited bands in Norway and the rest of the world to send songs, audio, sounds or whatever so that we can make an interesting compilation-series. Each band/artist will get 2 minutes in the limelight. Volume one (sceduled for release in february) will feature: Punishment Park, Ring, Watersnake, mode:01, Retardos, Freak Oi! Accident, No Rest (Brasil) and Douglas. Liner-notes by Engelen.