Kings in/of Prussia/German Emperors

(from the establishment of the kingdom to the fall of the monarchy)

Sovereign Birthdate Reign Deathdate
Began Ended (if different)
Friedrich I165717011713(Elector of Brandenburg 1688; King in Prussia)
Friedrich Wilhelm I168817131740
Friedrich II171217401786(King of Prussia)
Friedrich Wilhelm II174417861797
Friedrich Wilhelm III177017971840
Friedrich Wilhelm IV179518401861
Wilhelm I179718611888(German Emperor 1871)
Friedrich III183118881888
Wilhelm II1859188819181941