Site hosted by Build your free website today!

~My Miscellaneous Stories~

Fairy Tale

You Just May Be The One (5 parts) (RATED PG-13)

Hold On Girl (7 parts) (RATED PG-13)

Lady's Baby (7 parts)

Dyin of a Broken Heart (7 parts) (RATED PG-13)

A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You (4 parts) (RATED PG-13)
This is the sequal to "Dying of a Broken Heart"

Just A Game (7 parts)

Sweet Young Thing (6 parts) (RATED R)

It's Not Too Late (10 parts) (RATED R)

Oh What A Night (5 parts) (RATED R)

Make Love To Me (RATED R)