Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Alamo Ga
Local Government officials

Wheeler County Courthouse
Photo taken 1999

Elected Officials   Appointed Officials
Mayor: Mr. Bobby Cox, Jr.
Council Member: Mr. Grover Carswell, Jr.
Council Member: Mr. Garry Clark
Council Member: Mr. Joe Dixon
Council Member: Mr. Vance Oliver
Council Member: Ms. Pamela B. Lee
Council Member: Mr. Freddie Nobles
  City Administrator: Mr. Bobby Cox, Sr.
City Clerk: Ms. Debra Browning
City Attorney: Mr. Russell L. Clark

**Click below to return to start page**
  • Alamo GA Web Site
  • county seat of Wheeler County

    Thank you for visiting my page at Angelfire.
    Please come back and visit again!

    For any corrections or input

    Additional Links
    Angelfire - Free Home Pages