ACA Membership List


for use by members and for individual contact only.
Please respect our members. Send group mail through the ACA Web Editor.

Please send all corrections to John White, Treasurer and to Tedda Howard, ACA Web Editor.

Current for 2012-2013. Thank you.

Curtis D. Adams
212 E. Vineland
Augusta, Ga. 30911
706-910-5936
adamscur@gmail.com

Virginia Adams
<2954 Arrowhead Drive
Augusta, GA 30909
706-731-0018
vbadams34@hotmail.com

Cathy & Mike Axel, Michael
3974 Cheyenne Trl
Martinez, GA 30907
706-855-9699
CathyAxel@yahoo.com

Ron Baughman
822 Leitner St.
Graniteville, SC 29829
803-663-3451
baughm_r@bellsouth.net

Kenneth Beard
812 Aumond Place East
Augusta, GA 30909
706-627-6529
VP Programs, griotogun@yahoo.com

Melissa Block


843-368-6797
cpidirector@post.com

Joan & Ric Bozzone
3322 Forest Drive
Aiken, SC 29801
roundthebend@atlanticbb.net
803-642-7916
js.bozzone@nnsa.srs.gov

James Brodie
POBox 61
Edgefield, SC 29824
803-637-0306
jsbbmb@hotmail.com

Ace Brown & Jeanette
728 Ravenel Road
Augusta, GA 30909

ace@brown.org

Jeff Brown
48 Mountain Laurel Drive
Aiken SC 29801
803-649-9100
jtbrown00@yahoo.com

Mike & Bonnie Bush
7124 Postell Drive
Appling, GA 30892
803-341-0920
mikebush1234@yahoo.com

Jim Cadieux (Kathy)
1912 Lundee Drive
Aiken, SC 29803
803-649-5672
jcadieux@gforcecable.com

Ervin Davenport
PO Box 5271
Augusta, Ga. 30916
706.790.1406
majave511@aol.com

Mark E Diles
142 Holliday Drive
Martinez, GA 30907
706-220-6621
DilesMarkE@aol.com

David Dolin, Kelly, Tim, Kolbe, John,
2324 Allen Ave.
Augusta, GA 30906
706-793-5585
quark404@yahoo.com

Steve and Diane Drake
702 W. Martintown Road
N. Augusta SC 29841
803-279-3991
hummingbird007@bellsouth.net

Jay Dunn
5307 Leafstone Dr.
Covington, GA 30014
770-841-6506
jdunn@gpc.edu

Bill and Vivian Dunwoody*
Taichung, Taiwan
pug30813@yahoo.com

Ron Ferris
737 Willow Trace Place
Aiken, SC 29803
703.217.5820
RFerris26@hotmail.com Helenann Fouad
2009 Lake Forest Dr.
Grovetown, GA 30813
706-564-7424
Helenfouad@frailswilsonlaw.com

Charles Gantt
326 Reedy Fork Road
Aiken, SC 29805
803.439.8943
CJGantt@gmail.com

Vic Hardy
1436 Ashwood Drive
Evans, GA 30809
706-364-8108
vichardy1@gmail.com

Lisa Harkins, Elizabeth
717 East Avenue
North Augusta, SC 29841
803-270-8211
angelwithastar@aol.com

Michael Headrick
4190 River Rd.
Waynesboro, GA 30830
478-484-2704
mhead260@yahoo.com

Donald Hostetler*
716 Hammond Drive
North Augusta, SC 29841
803-279-6456
dondeh@aol.com

Stan and Tedda Howard 2
4327 Williston Road
Windsor, SC 29856
803-266-4714
VP Observing, President, SHoward2@tds.net

Joe & Devon Hudgens, Dawson, Diane
2183 Chukker Creek Rd.
Aiken, SC 29803
727-422-2341
devonwiktorski@hotmail.com
DianeWiktorski@hotmail.com

Lee Huey
951 Beman Street
Augusta, GA 30904
706.736.5080
lohuey@yahoo.com

Vinay Kolar
1002 Bon Air Dr.
Augusta, GA 30907
706-267-1849
kav607@gmail.com

Linda Lee
29 Todd's Landing Dr.
Beech Island, SC 29842
706.621.2289
caretta3@hotmail.com

Michelle Maurer and Family
Eddie, Celeste, Brittney Blaxton
3333 Wedgewood Dr.
Augusta, GA 30909
706-951-2195
dragonlady023@gmail.com

Mike McCoy, Kay
3419 Lewis Rd
Augusta GA 30909
706 860 5228
mikemccoy61@hotmail.com
shadowmegirl@yahoo.com

Carole Miller, Pippa, Mom
3316 Forest Dr.
Aiken, SC 29801
803-502-0809
cmlil@bellsouth.net

Mark Moffatt
2012 Fernwood Circle
Augusta, GA 30906
706.793.7730
starvoyager1@juno.com

Janet Murphy, Sophia Fr, Michael
2185 Pine Log Rd.
Warrenville, SC 29851
615-865-9685
jdmurphy1965@gmail.com

Mark Nagy
7 Foxhill Drive
North Augusta, SC 29841
803-279-3365
marknatm@aol.com

Patrick & Margaret Noisworthy
3 Butternut Ct.
Aiken, SC 29803-2698
803-648-7933
Pnoisworthy@bellsouth.net

Gary & Sheri Osburn
781 Sparkleberry Rd.
Evans, GA 30809
706-855-1481
gosburn@cerner.com

Sarabjot Pabla
403 Jasper Crossing
Augusta, GA 30907
706-504-8374
spabla@georgiahealth.edu

Simarjot Pabla
403 Jasper Crossing
Augusta, GA 30907
706-464-4020
sipabla@georgiahealth.edu

David and Jim Price
149 Ashepoo Dr.
Aiken SC 29803
803-648-6002
david_price@bellsouth.net

Lalit Rajeev Reddybattula
1002 Bon Air Dr.
Augusta, GA 30907
412-721-4718
Lreddybattula@georgiahealth.edu

Charles Reyes Little Eagle
306 Main Street
Graniteville, SC 29829
803-270-7380
Reyes.Little.Eagle@gmail.com

John Rodriguez
640 Butler Springs Circle
Grovetown GA 30813
706-288-8991
john.rodriguez@us.army.mil

Gary Senn, Ruth Patrick Science Education Center
USC Aiken, 471 University Parkway
Aiken, SC 29801
803.641.3313
SennG@sc.edu

C. Wesley Sloan, Gloria
102 Indian Creek Trail
Aiken, SC 29803
803.642.5719
CWSASC@gforcecable.COM

Brenden Taylor, Dorothy and Family
326 Bainbridge Drive
Aiken, SC 29803
803.226.0045
Neds.Nerb@yahoo.com

Grant Thompson, Kristin
415 Bloedel Reserve Way, 308
Martinez, GA 30907
706.667.4515
gthomp13@aug.edu

Ken Turnbull
2172 Belford Grove Drive APT:101
Aiken, SC 29801Phone:
803-335-9330
kturnbull66@hotmail.com

Dot Valentine, Karen
300 Walton Heath Way
Aiken, SC 29803
803-226-9276
Secretary, d_valentine@msn.com

Roger & Anna Venable
POBox 117
Chester, GA 31012
478-358-1740
rjvmd@hughes.net

Mar-Lee and David Vine
204 Sweet Gum Court
Aiken, SC 29803
803-645-8370
DV@DOCVIDPRO.COM

Daniel White (Ginger)
118 King Street
Adairsville, GA 30103
770-773-1730
daanno@hotmail.com

John White (Judy)
4254 Woodland Drive
Martinez, GA 30907
706-860-6115
Treasurer, jwtscope@bellsouth.net

Kristin Wright and Jordan Haywood
2002 Wrightsboro Road, Apt. A
Augusta, GA 30904
706-306-6406
Kwright7@aug.edu

Jean M. Yarsawich
3118 Fieldstone Circle
Augusta, GA 30907
706-799-6890
Jeanyars@earthlink.net


* = honorary

Email: Comments