A seventeen chapter round-robin serial written by eighteen science fiction authors: Ralph Milne Farley, David H. Keller, M.D., Arthur J. Burks, Bob Olsen, Francis Flagg, John W. Campbell, Rae Winters (Raymond A. Palmer), Otis Adelbert Kline, E. Hoffman Price, Abner J. Gelula, Raymond A. Palmer, A. Merritt, J. Harvey Haggard, Edward E. Smith, Ph.D., P. Schuyler Miller, L. A. Eshbach, Eando Binder, Edmond Hamilton.

An evil hitlerish dictator of one of the planets of Alpha Centauri, unsatisfied with ruling one planet, must spread out and subjugate others. He knows none to conquer in his own system-they are all either uninhabitable or invin-cible. So he casts his evil eyes on the solar system. This dog's name incidentally is Ay-Artz.

There exist saviors on Lemnis, Ay-Artz's home planet. They are Dos-Tev, rightful heir to the throne of Lemnis who was bounced out by the rebel-lious Ay-Artz, his scientist friend and mentor Mea-Quin, and their servant-warrior-errand-boy Bullo. Hearing of Ay-Artz's evil designs they determine to warn to solarites and help defeat Ay-Artz once and for all. Their struggle to inform the various solar plan-ets' peoples of Ay-Artz's de-signs, the struggles of the people of Sol to defeat Ay-Artz and to defend their planets against him, forms the general run of the "novel's" progress. Eventually, of course, Ay-Artz is defeated-in the final in-stallment, written by old universe-wrecker Edmond Hamil-ton.

Hardcover w/dust jacket:
6 x 9 inch
336 pages
ISBN 978-1987076370

Trade Paperback:
6 x 9 inch
336 pages
ISBN 978-1987069518

Select Book Option:


For an Epub, Click Here

For an Epub for the Nook Reader, Click Here