Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Match Photos 1999-2000

Team that defeated Ballinhassig 4 - 3 in the AOH Cup September 2000.

Back (L to R): Paudie O Flynn, Dylan Cronin, Fionn Blake, Graham O Leary, Stuart Crichton and John Sharpe. Front (L to R) : John Kiely (capt.), Jonathan Stevens, Philip Kelly, Clive Kiely and Keith Mulcahy.

Action from the games with Jonathan Stevens (L) and Fionn Blake (R).

Goalmouth scramble and Philip Kelly in action.