Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Great Woods, Mansfield, MA

July 14th, 1998

Stereo, Soundboard, 10

Note; Great sound! However there is a split second click sound at the very start of track 1 on each CD.

Disk 1

  1. Egyption Intro
  2. Wanton Song
  3. Bring It On Home
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. Ramble On
  6. Walking Into Clarksdale
  7. No Quarter
  8. Shining In The Light
  9. Going To California
  10. Tangerine
  11. Gallow's Pole
  12. Heart In Your Hand
Disk 2
  1. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  2. How Many More Times
  3. Most High
  4. Whole Lotta Love
  5. Thank You
  6. Rock And Roll
Click Here For A Review From "Tight But Loose"

Return To Main Page