Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

June 2nd, 1973

Stereo, 9+

Note; There is a split second of static sound at the very start of disk 1. This is before any of the music.

This is still an EXCELLENT bootleg with nearly perfect sound!

Disk 1

  1. Rock and Roll
  2. Celebration Day
  3. Bring It On Home Intro/Black Dog
  4. Over the Hills and Far Away
  5. Misty Mountain Hop
  6. Since I've Been Loving You
  7. No Quarter

Disk 2

  1. The Song Remains the Same
  2. The Rain Song
  3. Dazed and Confused/San Francisco
  4. Stairway to Heaven

Disk 3

  1. Moby Dick (Fragment)
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Whole Lotta Love/The Crunge/Boogie Chillun'
  4. Communication Breakdown
  5. The Ocean

Return To Main Page