Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Label; Midas Touch

Mobile, AL

May 13th, 1973

Stereo, Soundboard, 10

Disk 1

  1. Rock and Roll
  2. Celebration Day
  3. Black Dog
  4. Over the Hills and Far Away
  5. Misty Mountain Hop
  6. Since I've Been Loving You
  7. No Quarter
  8. The Song Remains the Same
  9. The Rain Song
Disk 2
  1. Dazed and Confused
  2. Stairway to Heaven
  3. Moby Dick
Back to Main Page