Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Label; Tatytura

The Empire, Liverpool, U.K.

January 14th, 1973

Stereo, Soundboard, 8+

Disk 1

  1. Over The Hills And Far Away
  2. Black Dog
  3. Misty Mountain Hop
  4. Since I've Been Loving You
  5. Dancing Days
  6. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
  7. The Song Remains The Same
  8. The Rain Song
  9. Dazed And Confused
Disk 2
  1. Stairway To Heaven
  2. Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. The Ocean
Return To Main Page