Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Don Henley
"Houston Summer 1989"
The Summit, Houston, TX
September 15, 1989

Disk 1

  1. Dirty Laundry
  2. The End Of The Innocence
  3. Building The Perfect Beast
  4. If Dirt Were Dollars
  5. The Last Worthless Evening
  6. The Boys Of Summer
  7. Sunset Grill
  8. New York Minute
  9. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
  10. I Will Not Go Quietly
  11. Desperado

Back to Eagles Page

Return To Main Page