Originally performed by the Pixies

Unofficial Releases
19th October 1991 Copenhagen Complete Copenhagen
29th October 1991 Paris Satan's Perfume
11th November 1991 London Love Em Or Hate Em
15th November 1991 Philadelphia At The Tower Philadelphia
7th December 1991 Chicago Heaven's In Here
12th December 1991 San Francisco San Francisco '91
22nd December 1991 Vancouver North American Final

30th January 1992 Osaka They Belong In Rock 'N' Roll
31st January 1992 Osaka Shakin' All Over